Child sized apron

I had a request from an old friend to try an little girls’ apron for her flower girl. She picked the cutest fabrics, and I found a great tutorial from Ann Kelle, that outlined each step in a really user friendly way! 

004

I followed the directions and was able to produce this gem in less than an hour! 

IMG_2441

I needed a model, and Owen volunteered, so here you are:

IMG_2446
I would definitely recommend this tutorial, as it was super easy. I made some changes (I skipped the pockets, and added and extra bit of red to the bottom) but I couldn’t be happier with the FREE Tutorial!

 

Leave a Reply

